Our Team

Max BridgesMax E. Bridges – Associate
mbridges@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7457

 

 

 

KGreenwellKaren J. Greenwell – Partner
kgreenwell@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7636

 

 

 

CHornemanH. Carl Horneman – Partner
chorneman@wyattfirm.com
502.562.7192

 

 

 

BKellerBenjamin T. Keller – Partner
bkeller@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7633

 

 

 

JRossJustin W. Ross – Partner
jross@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7474

 

 

 

CSamfordCourtney Ross Samford – Senior Associate
csamford@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7456

 

 

 

GSeayGeorge L. Seay, Jr. – Partner
gseay@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7448

 

 

 

MWebsterMickey T. Webster – Partner
mwebster@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7622

 

 

 

BWellsG. Brian Wells – Partner
bwells@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7639

 

 

 

JWoodsJeff A. Woods – Partner
jwoods@wyattfirm.com
859.288.7632

 

 

 

Leave a reply. Please note that although this blog may be helpful in informing clients and others who have an interest in information privacy and security, it is not intended to be legal advice. The information on this blog also should not be relied upon to form an attorney-client relationship.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s